Staff Directory:


Men's Shelter

Director: Randy B., Randy@BEaRESCUER.com
Manager: Darren B., Darren@BEaRESCUER.com

Women and Children's Shelter

Director: Tiffany W., Tiffany@BEaRESCUER.com
Manager: Sherri S., Sherri@BEaRESCUER.com

Food Services

Director: Tim H., TimH@BEaRESCUER.com

Thrift Store

Manager: Missy W., Missy@BEaRESCUER.com

Other

Executive Director: Mark Criss, Mark@BEaRESCUER.com
Admin: Cheryl, Cheryl@BEaRESCUER.com
Volunteers: Gina M., Volunteers@BEaRESCUER.com
Communications: Laura G., Laura@BEaRESCUER.com

All calls go to 517.485.0145 and general email can be directed to info@BEaRESCUER.com.