Staff Directory:


Men's Shelter

Director: Randy B., Randy@BEaRESCUER.org
Manager: Darren B., Darren@BEaRESCUER.org

Women and Children's Shelter

Director: Tiffany W., Tiffany@BEaRESCUER.org
Manager: Sherri S., Sherri@BEaRESCUER.org

Food Services

Director: Tim H., TimH@BEaRESCUER.org

Thrift Store

Manager: Missy W., Missy@BEaRESCUER.org

Other

Executive Director: Mark Criss, Mark@BEaRESCUER.org
Admin: Cheryl, Cheryl@BEaRESCUER.org
Volunteers: Gina M., Volunteers@BEaRESCUER.org
Communications: Laura G., Laura@BEaRESCUER.org

All calls go to 517.485.0145 and general email can be directed to info@BEaRESCUER.org.